Save the Date
6th Annual Arizona Health Equity Conference

Thursday, October 10, 2019


We invite you to Save-the-Date for our 6th Annual Arizona Health Equity Conference on Thursday, October 10, 2019 at Desert Willow Conference Center, 4340 E. Cotton Center Blvd., Phoenix, AZ 85040
We invite you to consider becoming a Sponsor of the conference. Exhibitors are also welcome to apply. Sponsorship packet and exhibitor information are coming soon.

Files coming soon.


Join Us


Networking opportunities

This conference gathers over 300 professionals throughout Arizona, interested and working in the health disparities field. It touches on all populations and disease topics, and connects research, prevention, clinical, and policy arenas.


Scientific Poster Session

Share your work with other colleagues at our popular poster session!


Questions? Contact Arizona Health Equity via

Find out more